Assignment 5: mind map

I’m starting to embrace mind mapping as a technique for preparing academic assignments, on the advice of one of my tutors. I have used them on and off in the past but they do seem to be particularly suited to critical review essays and this oral presentation, as they help me in structuring the overall flow and argument of the work, in identifying content gaps, and in spotting connections between aspects of my scope.

img_3186

 

This will no doubt be a work in progress until I finish the presentation. It’s helping me so far, anyway.

4 thoughts on “Assignment 5: mind map

  1. Kate 06 November 2016 / 18:44

    Simple Mind? The style looks familiar. I find them invaluable.

    Like

Leave a Reply

